Feel the Fear (Ruby...
By Lauren Child
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Ruby Redfort: Undercover agent, code-cracker and thirteen-year-old genius.The fourth book in the scarily awesome Ruby Redfort series, by multi-million-copy bestselling author
View more
Interest Age
Children / Young Adults
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Feel the Fear (Ruby Redfort, Book 4)
18 November 2014
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
0 KB
Children / Young Adults (9-14)
ePub edition

Author Biography

Lauren Child burst on to the children’s books scene in 1999 and has since published many bestselling and award-winning books, including those featuring the hugely popular Charlie and Lola, and the Clarice Bean series. She has won numerous awards including the prestigious Kate Greenaway Medal and the Smarties Gold Award. Her books have been made into an award-winning TV series and have sold in many languages with runaway success.

Accelerated Reader Programme