The Gallery of Unfinished...
By Lauren Karcz
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
A beautiful and evocative look at identity and creativity, The Gallery of Unfinished Girls is a stunning debut in magical realism. Perfect for fans of The Walls Around Us
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The Gallery of Unfinished Girls
9780062467799
25 July 2017
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
352
785.8 KB
13+ years (13-19)
EN