Courage
By Barbara Binns
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
For fans of Jason Reynolds and Kwame Alexander, a poignant and timely novel about race, class, and second chances.Ever since T’Shawn’s dad died, his mother has been
View more
Interest Age
8-12 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Courage
9780062561671
31 July 2018
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
368
0 KB
8-12 years (8-12)
EN

Awards

Author Biography

Barbara Binns grew up on Chicago’s south side and now lives and writes in a suburb of the city. She frequently contributes to the Almanac of Arlington Heights, a quarterly publication in Arlington Heights, Illinois. Her debut middle grade novel is Courage. She speaks to students, teachers, and librarians across the country at conferences and other events. Visit her website at www.babinns.com or follow her on Twitter @barbarabinns.