The 5th Wave: The Last Star...
By Rick Yancey
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze
View more
Interest Age
Children / Young Adults
Series
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

The 5th Wave: The Last Star (Book 3)
9780141345932
Penguin
24 May 2016
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
400
0 KB
Children / Young Adults (12-16)
EN

Author Biography

Rick Yancey (http://www.rickyancey.com) is the author of several adult novels and the memoir Confessions of a Tax Collector. His first young-adult novel, The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp, was a finalist for the Carnegie Medal. In 2010, his novel, The Monstrumologist, received Michael L. Printz Honor, and the sequel, The Curse of the Wendigo, was a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize.