Falling Kingdoms
By Morgan Rhodes
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Fantasy, romance and magic meld with unforgettable characters in this sensational series debut. Falling Kingdoms is perfect for fans of George RR Martin's Game of Thrones, JRR
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Falling Kingdoms
9780141346168
Penguin
11 December 2012
EPUB
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
432
0 KB
13+ years (13-19)
EN

Accelerated Reader Programme