Artemis Fowl and the...
By Eoin Colfer
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Movie available from June 12th only on Disney+ Artemis Fowl: The Eternity Code is the third book in the unbelievably brilliant Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer. Artemis Fowl is
View more
Interest Age
9-12 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Artemis Fowl and the Eternity Code
6 April 2006
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
3.26 MB
9-12 years (9-12)

Author Biography

Eoin Colfer is the megaselling author of the Artemis Fowl series, Half Moon Investigations, The Supernaturalist, Airman, The Legend of . . . books and, most recently, the WARP series. He lives with his family in Ireland.

Accelerated Reader Programme