Fright Night
Author Maren Stoffels, Narrated by Neil Shah, Narrated by Michael Braun, Narrated by Gary Tiedemann, Narrated by Caroline Hewitt
Unabridged (Complete Version)
Duration: 4 hours 1 minute
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she
View more
Interest Age
13+ years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Fright Night
9780593293096
Author Maren Stoffels
Narrated by Neil Shah
Narrated by Michael Braun
Narrated by Gary Tiedemann
Narrated by Caroline Hewitt
1 September 2020
Audiobook
en
4 hours 1 minute 9 seconds
64
110.40 MB
13+ years (13-17)