Highland Falcon Thief: Adventures on Trains 1, The
By M G Leonard, By Sam Sedgman, Illustrated by Elisa Paganelli
(0/5) Clear
loading... Loading...
Adventures on Trains is a major mystery series from the prize-winning M.G. Leonard and Sam Sedgman. First stop, The Highland Falcon Thief, a breathless train journey full of
View more
Interest Age
9-12 years
Get the ePlatform app for iOS or Android. The quickest and easiest way to borrow and read eBooks and Audioboooks.

Additional Details

Highland Falcon Thief: Adventures on Trains 1, The
by M G Leonard
by Sam Sedgman
illustrated by Elisa Paganelli
Macmillan Children's Books
31 January 2020
  • Web browser / App
  • Adobe Digital Editions
24.18 MB
9-12 years (9-12)

Author Biography

M.G. Leonard is the internationally bestselling author of the Battle of the Beetles trilogy and the non-fiction companion, The Beetle Collector's Handbook. Beetle Boy won the Branford Boase award and has been translated into thirty-seven languages worldwide. She is a beetle expert and lives in Brighton with her husband and two sons. Sam Sedgman is a novelist, playwright and award-winning digital producer. His work has been performed internationally and shorltisted for the Courtyard Theatre award. Written with his friend, M.G. Leonard, The Highland Falcon Thief is Sam's first book for children. He lives in London and is a lifelong train and mystery enthusiast.